So the plan is to launch the Kickstarter this Saturday, 10th of January, at 20.00 GMT / 21.00 CET / 2 pm CST. If you find this project appealing or just wish to support  one of the little guys, feel free to check out the Kickstarter in a few days. :)

No comments:

Post a Comment